Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
sr Flag
M.L. King's Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 01
sr Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

Holi Phagwa
Friday, March 18
sr Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
sr Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
sr Flag

May

Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
sr Flag
Eid Ul-Fitr
Monday, May 02
sr Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Emancipation Day
Friday, July 01
sr Flag
Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Ied-Ul-Adha
Sunday, July 10
sr Flag

August

Indigenous Person’s Day
Tuesday, August 09
United States of America Flag
sr Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Day of the Maroons
Monday, October 10
sr Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Divali
Monday, October 24
sr Flag

November

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Friday, November 25
sr Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag
sr Flag
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
sr Flag